9.5 C
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Dummy, Portishead

Dummy – Portishead, [180g] vinyl

Released in 1994 Dummy is the groundbreaking debut studio album by the electronic band Portishead.

Renowned for its innovative sound, the album received critical acclaim and won the 1995 Mercury Music Prize. Often cited as one of the best albums of the ’90s, Dummy features iconic tracks such as “Sour Times” and “Glory Box.”

With its unique blend of moody atmospheres and haunting melodies, Dummy established Portishead as a pioneering force in the music industry.

Track Listing:

  1. A1 Mysterons
  2. A2 Sour Times
  3. A3 Strangers
  4. A4 It Could Be Sweet
  5. A5 Wandering Star
  6. B1 Numb
  7. B2 Roads
  8. B3 Pedestal
  9. B4 Biscuit
  10. B5 Glory Box

Order now from Fishpond.co.nz: Dummy [180g Vinyl]

Dummy [180g Vinyl]

This page is promoted content and contains affiliate links which help support the work of DTNZ.