11.1 C
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Trick, Alex g

Trick – Alex G, [LP with bonus 7-inch] vinyl

Lucky Number is thrilled to announce the release of Trick, the latest album from Philadelphia-based songwriter Alex Giannascoli, better known as Alex G.

Following the acclaimed international release of his fifth album, DSU, in November 2014, Trick offers fans a collection of tracks that were previously only available via Alex’s Bandcamp account. Now professionally mastered and commercially available for the first time, Trick includes many fan favourites that Alex has been performing live.

Trick features the infectious off-kilter anthem “Forever,” the dreamy and surreal “Animals,” and the charmingly lo-fi “Change.” Each track is soaked in Alex G’s distinctive personality, with professionally mastered versions highlighting his serious knack for melodic songwriting. Trick continues to showcase Alex G’s prodigious songwriting talent, reaffirming his status as one of the most promising and prolific American musicians today.

Track Listing:

  1. Memory
  2. Forever
  3. Animals
  4. String
  5. Advice
  6. People
  7. Whale
  8. Trick
  9. Kute
  10. So
  11. Mary
  12. Change
  13. Clouds
  14. Adam
  15. Sarah
  16. Mirrors

Order now from Fishpond.co.nz: Trick [LP With Bonus 7-Inch]

Trick [LP With Bonus 7-Inch]

This page is promoted content and contains affiliate links which help support the work of DTNZ.