14.6 C
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
The Cure Disintegration

The Cure – Disintegration, remastered vinyl

The eighth studio album by the English rock group, originally released in 1989.

The record marks a return to the introspective and gloomy gothic rock style the band had established in the early 1980s. It features the singles ‘Lullaby’, ‘Fascination Street’, ‘Lovesong’ and ‘Pictures of You’.

Order now from Fishpond.co.nz: Disintegration: Remastered [Vinyl]

Disintegration: Remastered [Vinyl]

This page is promoted content and contains affiliate links which help support the work of DTNZ.